Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Seven Prequels #2: The Missing Skull
The Seven Prequels Series Book #2 of 7 in publication order (switch to alphabetical order)
Author: John Wilson

Editions & Prices
*more info
DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission if a purchase is made through the links below.

Paperbacks/Softcovers  (hide)

168 pages. List price $9.95
ISBN-10: 1459811585
ISBN-13: 9781459811584 independent bookstores

Purchase new from Amazon:
   $9.50 new from (free shipping available for book orders > $25)

Purchase used from an Independent Seller (shipping cost included below):
   $4.00 and up used from sellers
   $6.01 and up used from Amazon Marketplace sellers

eBooks  (hide)

Kindle eBook
165 pages. List price not available.
Check current price on

*Book prices and availability listed here are updated at least hourly and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the retailer websites at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of the book.

Book #:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7 
Complete or Partial Sets of Up to 7 Books


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2021 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.