Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Sea Quest Special Bumper Edition Series
Also known or published as Deep Dive Special Bumper Edition
Author: Adam Blade
Number of Books in Series: 7
Age Group: 7 - 11 years
Companion/Related Series: list of all Beast Quest series

Sea Quest Special Bumper Edition Book List:

The stories are sequential in terms of character development but the main plots are relatively independent in each book. It's probably best to read these in order, but not critical.

Book 1: Stengor the Crab Monster
Ages 7-11. November 7, 2013.

Book 2: Skalda the Soul Stealer
Ages 7-11. June 5, 2014.

Book 3: Drakkos the Ocean King
Ages 7-11. November 6, 2014.

Book 4: Octor Monster of the Deep
Ages 7-11. June 4, 2015.

Book 5: Jandor the Arctic Lizard
Ages 7-11. November 5, 2015.

Book 6: Repta the Spiked Brute
Ages 7-11. June 2, 2016.

Book 7: Hydror the Ocean Hunter
Ages 7-11. October 6, 2016.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 7 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Sea Quest Special Bumper Edition Series


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2022 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.