Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Russell the Sheep Series
Author: Rob Scotton
Illustrator: Rob Scotton
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 3 - 7 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 1.9-2.6
GLE 1.8-2.0
DRA 20
Lexile® measure 390L-550L
Companion/Related Series: Russell the Sheep Board Books

Book 1 Summary: Russell the sheep tries all different ways to get to sleep.

Russell the Sheep Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: Russell the Sheep
Ages 3-7. April 12, 2005.
AR: 1.9 (0.5 Point, Quiz #86990);  GLE: 1.8
F&P/GRL: L;  DRA: 20
Lexile measure: AD430L

Book 2: Russell and the Lost Treasure
Ages 3-7. April 25, 2006.
AR: 2.5 (0.5 Point, Quiz #106618);  GLE: 2
F&P/GRL: L;  DRA: 20
Lexile measure: AD550L

Book 3: Russell's Christmas Magic
Ages 3-7. October 9, 2007.
AR: 2.6 (0.5 Point, Quiz #123796);  GLE: 2
F&P/GRL: L;  DRA: 20
Lexile measure: 390

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Best Seller Lists:

New York Times best-seller list
USA Today best-seller list

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Rob Scotton


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.