Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Ring of Five Series
Author: Eoin McNamee
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 10 - 15 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 5.1-5.3
GLE estimated 4.6-5.5
F&P/GRL estimated O-P
DRA estimated 50-60
Lexile® measure 730L-740L

Book 1 Summary: Kidnapped on his way to boarding school, Danny Caulfield, who has one blue eye and one brown eye, ends up at a mysterious academy of spies, where he is to be trained in the art of espionage in an effort to keep the Upper and Lower worlds from colliding.

Ring of Five Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Ring of Five
Ages 10-15. May 4, 2010.
AR: 5.1 (12.0 Points, Quiz #137833)
Lexile measure: 740L

Book 2: The Unknown Spy
Ages 10-15. March 1, 2011.
AR: 5.3 (11.0 Points, Quiz #145486)

Book 3: The Ghost Roads
Ages 10-15. August 14, 2012.
AR: 5.2 (12.0 Points, Quiz #153086)
Lexile measure: 730L

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.