Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Ranger's Apprentice: The Royal Ranger Series
Author: John Flanagan
Number of Books in Series: 2 so far
Age Group: 10 - 14 years

Reading Level: AR Level 5.9
GLE estimated 5.9-8.1
F&P/GRL estimated P-Q
DRA estimated 60
Lexile® measure 780L
Companion/Related Series: Ranger's Apprentice, Brotherband Chronicles, Ranger's Apprentice: The Early Years

This series is a sequel that begins 16 years after the events of Ranger's Apprentice.

Book 1 Summary: Will Treaty is a shell of his former self, and his first apprentice may be the only one who can save him.

Ranger's Apprentice: The Royal Ranger Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: A New Beginning
Ages 10-14. November 5, 2013.
AR: 5.9 (19.0 Points, Quiz #163045)
Lexile measure: 780L

Book 2: The Red Fox Clan
Ages 10-14. August 21, 2018.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 2 Books

Best Seller Lists:

New York Times best-seller list

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 15, 2018

Copyright © 2008-2018 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.