Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Rainbow Magic: The School Days Fairies Series
Author: Daisy Meadows
Illustrator: Georgie Ripper
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 6 - 10 years
Companion/Related Series: list of all Rainbow Magic series

Rainbow Magic: The School Days Fairies Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: Marissa The Science Fairy
Ages 6-10.

Book 2: Alison The Art Fairy
Ages 6-10.

Book 3: Lydia the Reading Fairy
Ages 6-10.

Book 4: Kathryn the PE Fairy
Ages 6-10.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Rainbow Magic: The School Days Fairies Series


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2022 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.