Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Phantom Stallion: Wild Horse Island Series
Author: Terri Farley
Number of Books in Series: 11
Age Group: 10 - 14 years
Companion/Related Series: Little Black, Phantom Stallion


Phantom Stallion: Wild Horse Island Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Horse Charmer
Ages 10-14. May 22, 2007.

Book 2: The Shining Stallion
Ages 10-14. August 21, 2007.

Book 3: Rain Forest Rose
Ages 10-14. October 16, 2007.

Book 4: Castaway Colt
Ages 10-14. December 26, 2007.

Book 5: Fire Maiden
Ages 10-14. February 19, 2008.

Book 6: Sea Shadow
Ages 10-14. April 22, 2008.

Book 7: Mistwaker
Ages 10-14. June 24, 2008.

Book 8: Water Lily
Ages 10-14. August 26, 2008.

Book 9: Snowfire
Ages 10-14. October 21, 2008.

Book 10: Faraway Filly
Ages 10-14. December 23, 2008.

Book 11: Galloping Gold
Ages 10-14. February 24, 2009.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 11 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Phantom Stallion: Wild Horse Island Series
Author Website for Terri Farley


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2022 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.