Kids Book Series
    
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search
[Advertisement]



Pete the Cat: Big Easter Adventure
Pete the Cat 8x8 Picture Book Series Book #3 of 14 in publication order (switch to alphabetical order)
Authors: James Dean, Kimberly Dean
Illustrator: James Dean

Book Info

Published on January 28, 2014
Age Group: 3 - 8 years
Reading Level: AR: 1.9 (0.5 Point, Quiz # 0062304259)
GLE: 1.9
Lexile® measure: AD530L

Summary:
Join Pete in New York Times bestselling author James Dean's Pete the Cat picture book series as Pete has a groovy Easter adventure. In this paper-over-board picture book, complete with poster, punch-out cards, and stickers, Pete helps out the Easter Bunny! Fans of Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes, Pete the Cat and His Four Groovy Buttons, Pete the Cat: Rocking in My School Shoes, and Pete the Cat Saves Christmas will love this Easter-themed Pete storybook.

Excerpt/First Sentence(s):
Pete was excited! Easter was here! He couldn't wait for his basket of goodies. Jelly beans were his favorite.




Hardcover
24 pages. List price $9.99
ISBN-10: 006219867X
ISBN-13: 9780062198679
$7.23 new from Amazon.com (free shipping available for book orders > $25)


Kindle eBook
24 pages. List price not available.
Check current price on Amazon.com


... more editions & prices


*Book prices and availability listed here are updated at least hourly and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of the book.

Book #:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14 
Companion Book #:  1  2 
Complete or Partial Sets of Up to 14 Books




Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
Volunteer
About Us
Support Us


Page Last Updated: November 15, 2018

Copyright © 2008-2018 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.