Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Pete the Cat I Can Read Level 1 Series
Author: James Dean
Illustrator: James Dean
Number of Books in Series: 2
Age Group: 4 - 8 years

Reading Level: Lexile® measure 470L
Companion/Related Series: list of all Pete the Cat series

Pete the Cat I Can Read Level 1 Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Book 1: Pete the Cat and the Cool Caterpillar
Ages 4-8. January 2, 2018.
Lexile measure: 470L

Book 2: Pete the Cat Goes Camping
Ages 4-8. September 4, 2018.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 2 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Pete the Cat I Can Read Level 1 Series
Author Website for James Dean

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 15, 2018

Copyright © 2008-2018 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.