Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Olive & Beatrix Series
Author: Amy Marie Stadelmann
Illustrator: Amy Marie Stadelmann
Number of Books in Series: 2 so far
Age Group: 5 - 7 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 2.7-2.9
GLE 2.0
F&P/GRL estimated L
DRA estimated 24-30
Lexile® measure 540L-560L
Companion/Related Series: list of all Branches series

Book 1 Summary: Beatrix is a witch, but her twin sister Olive is not, and when Beatrix plays one trick too many on Olive and their classmate Eddie the two decide to get back at her with a bucket of garden spiders--but when the spiders get into a growing potion and turn into giant spiders the three children have to work together to save their town.

Olive & Beatrix Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Book 1: The Not-So Itty-Bitty Spiders
Ages 5-7. August 25, 2015.
AR: 2.7 (0.5 Point, Quiz #176895)
Lexile measure: 540L

Book 2: The Super-Smelly Moldy Blob
Ages 5-7. March 29, 2016.
AR: 2.9 (0.5 Point, Quiz #181537);  GLE: 2
Lexile measure: 560L

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 2 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Olive & Beatrix Series
Author Website for Amy Marie Stadelmann


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.