Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales Series (graphic novel format)
Author: Nathan Hale
Illustrator: Nathan Hale
Number of Books in Series: 7
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 2.3-3.8
GLE estimated 2.1-3.2
F&P/GRL estimated K-L
DRA estimated 18-34
Lexile® measure estimated 480L-575L

Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales Book List:

The books in this series are unrelated (different characters and setting) and can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: One Dead Spy
Ages 8-12. August 1, 2012.
AR: 2.6 (2.0 Points, Quiz #153994)

Book 2: Big Bad Ironclad!
Ages 8-12. August 1, 2012.
AR: 2.3 (1.0 Point, Quiz #152445)

Book 3: Donner Dinner Party
Ages 8-12. August 6, 2013.
AR: 2.7 (2.0 Points, Quiz #160438)

Book 4: Treaties, Trenches, Mud, and Blood
Ages 8-12. May 13, 2014.
AR: 3.8 (2.0 Points, Quiz #166476)

Book 5: The Underground Abductor
Ages 8-12. April 21, 2015.
AR: 3.1 (2.0 Points, Quiz #173710)

Book 6: Alamo All-Stars
Ages 8-12. March 29, 2016.
AR: 3.3 (2.0 Points, Quiz #181413)

Book 7: Raid of No Return
Ages 8-12. November 7, 2017.
AR: 3.6 (2.0 Points, Quiz #186376)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 7 Books

Best Seller Lists:

New York Times best-seller list

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Facebook page for Nathan Hale's Hazardous Tales Series
Author Website for Nathan Hale

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 15, 2018

Copyright © 2008-2018 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.