Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

My Weird School I Can Read Books Level 2 Series
Author: Dan Gutman
Illustrator: Jim Paillot
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 5 - 8 years
Companion/Related Series: list of all My Weird School series

My Weird School I Can Read Level 2 Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: My Weird School Goes to the Museum
Ages 5-8. September 6, 2016.

Book 2: My Weird School: Talent Show Mix-Up
Ages 5-8. September 6, 2016.

Book 3: My Weird School: Class Pet Mess!
Ages 5-8. June 20, 2017.

Book 4: My Weird School: Teamwork Trouble
Ages 5-8. January 2, 2018.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for My Weird School I Can Read Books Level 2 Series
Author Website for Dan Gutman

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: August 12, 2018

Copyright © 2008-2018 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.