Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

My Dog Mysteries Series
Also known or published as First Mysteries
Author: David A. Adler
Illustrators: Byron Barton, Marsha Winborn, Dick Gackenbach
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 5 - 9 years

Book 1 Summary: Jennie's dog, who is good at solving mysteries, helps her friend Susan find her lost house key.

My Dog Mysteries Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: My Dog and the Key Mystery
Ages 5-9. September 1, 1982.

Book 2: My Dog and the Knock Knock Mystery
Ages 5-9. April 1, 1985.

Book 3: My Dog and the Green Sock Mystery
Ages 5-9. March 1, 1986.

Book 4: My Dog and the Birthday Mystery
Ages 5-9. December 31, 1987.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for David A. Adler


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2022 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.