Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish Series
Author: Mo O'Hara
Illustrator: Marek Jagucki
Number of Books in Series: 6
Age Group: 7 - 10 years

Reading Level: AR Levels estimated 5.1-5.4
GLE estimated 4.6-6.3
F&P/GRL estimated O-P
DRA estimated 50-60
Lexile® measure 740L-790L
Companion/Related Series: Big Fat Zombie Goldfish Adventures

My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish Book List:

The stories are sequential in terms of character development but the main plots are relatively independent in each book. It's probably best to read these in order, but not critical.

Book 1: My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish
Ages 7-10. January 1, 2001.
Lexile measure: 740L

Book 2: The Seaquel
Ages 7-10. January 1, 2013.
Lexile measure: 790L

Book 3: Fins of Fury
Ages 7-10. January 2, 2014.
Lexile measure: 790L

Book 4: Any Fin Is Possible
Ages 7-10. January 1, 2012.
Lexile measure: 790L

Book 5: Live and Let Swim
Ages 7-10. January 1, 2001.
Lexile measure: 770L

Book 6: Jurassic Carp
Ages 7-10. January 1, 2001.
Lexile measure: 740L

Companion Book: My Big Fat Zombie Fun Book
Ages 7-10. January 2, 2018.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 6 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Mo O'Hara


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2023 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.