Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Moongobble and Me Series
Author: Bruce Coville
Number of Books in Series: 5
Age Group: 5 - 10 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 3.3-3.9
GLE 3.0-3.4
DRA 34-40
Lexile® measure 570L-630L

Book 1 Summary: Life in the village of Pigbone is boring until an aspiring magician and his talking toad come to town and ask Edward to help them slay the Dragon of Doom.

Moongobble and Me Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Dragon of Doom
Ages 5-10. December 1, 2003.
AR: 3.3 (1.0 Point, Quiz #73398);  GLE: 3
F&P/GRL: P;  DRA: 38
Lexile measure: 590L

Book 2: The Weeping Werewolf
Ages 5-10. May 25, 2004.
AR: 3.9 (1.0 Point, Quiz #78776);  GLE: 3.4
F&P/GRL: S;  DRA: 40
Lexile measure: 630L

Book 3: The Evil Elves
Ages 5-10. November 30, 2004.
AR: 3.8 (1.0 Point, Quiz #84222);  GLE: 3.3
F&P/GRL: O;  DRA: 34
Lexile measure: 600L

Book 4: The Mischief Monster
Ages 5-10. October 31, 2006.
AR: 3.7 (1.0 Point, Quiz #116918)

Book 5: The Naughty Nork
Ages 5-10. December 30, 2008.
AR: 3.9 (2.0 Points, Quiz #128659)
Lexile measure: 570L

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 5 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Bruce Coville


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.