Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Martha Speaks Readers Level 1 Series
Author: created by Susan Meddaugh
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 4 - 8 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 1.5-1.7
GLE estimated 1.7-1.8
F&P/GRL estimated I-J
DRA estimated 14-16
Lexile® measure estimated 385L-415L
Companion/Related Series: list of all Martha Speaks series

Martha Speaks Readers Level 1 Book List:

It's best to read Book 1 first to get the background information, after that the rest of the series can be read in any order.

Book 1: Meet Martha
Ages 4-8. July 19, 2010.

Book 2: Fireworks for All
Ages 4-8. April 18, 2011.
AR: 1.7 (0.5 Point, Quiz #143344)

Book 3: Thief of Hearts
Ages 4-8. January 3, 2011.
AR: 1.5 (0.5 Point, Quiz #141431)

Book 4: Martha Stinks!
Ages 4-8. September 24, 2013.

Companion Book: Funny Bone Jokes and Riddles
Ages 4-8. January 8, 2013.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2022 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.