Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Lorien Legacies Reborn Series
Author: Pittacus Lore
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 12 - 17 years

Reading Level: AR Level 5.3
GLE estimated 4.5-5.5
F&P/GRL estimated O-P
DRA estimated 50-60
Lexile® measure 730L
Companion/Related Series: Lorien Legacies, I Am Number Four: The Lost Files, Legacy Chronicles

Set in the world of bestselling I am Number Four series, over a year after the events of United as One, this series features a new cast of main characters in the next generation and is a fast-paced, action-packed sci-fi adventure for new and old fans alike.

Lorien Legacies Reborn Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Generation One
Ages 12-17. June 27, 2017.
AR: 5.3 (13.0 Points, Quiz #189925)
Lexile measure: HL730L

Book 2: Fugitive Six
Ages 12-17. June 26, 2018.

Book 3: Return to Zero
Ages 12-17. June 25, 2019.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Best Seller Lists:

New York Times best-seller list

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Lorien Legacies Reborn Series
Facebook page for Lorien Legacies Reborn Series


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.