Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

LEGO Ninjago Dark Island Trilogy (graphic novel format)
Author: Greg Farshtey
Illustrator: Paul Lee
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 8 - 12 years
Companion/Related Series: LEGO Ninjago Reader, LEGO Ninjago Graphic Novels, LEGO Ninjago Chapter Books, LEGO Ninjago Graphic Novels

This middle grade graphic novel series takes place after the events of the 6th Ninjago TV Season: Skybound.

LEGO Ninjago Dark Island Trilogy Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: LEGO Ninjago: Dark Island Trilogy Part 1
Ages 8-12. July 19, 2016.

Book 2: LEGO Ninjago: Dark Island Trilogy Part 2
Ages 8-12. September 27, 2016.

Book 3: LEGO Ninjago: Dark Island Trilogy Part 3
Ages 8-12. November 22, 2016.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Film/Television/Theatrical Adaptations:

2017 Animated Film: The LEGO Ninjago Movie

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Blog for Greg Farshtey


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.