Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Legacy Chronicles Series
Author: Pittacus Lore
Number of Books in Series: 6 so far
Age Group: 12 - 17 years
Companion/Related Series: Lorien Legacies, I Am Number Four: The Lost Files, Lorien Legacies Reborn

This companion series of novellas are set in the world of bestselling Lorien Legacies series and coincides with the events of Generation One. Fans will be glad to see the return of their favorite characters Six and Sam Goode.

Legacy Chronicles Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Out of the Ashes
Ages 12-17. November 7, 2017.

Book 2: Into the Fire
Ages 12-17. March 6, 2018.

Book 3: Up in Smoke
Ages 12-17. May 29, 2018.

Book 4: Chasing Ghosts
Ages 12-17. September 4, 2018.

Book 5: Raising Monsters
Ages 12-17. February 26, 2019.

Book 6: Killing Giants
Ages 12-17. May 28, 2019.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 6 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for The Legacy Chronicles Series
Facebook page for The Legacy Chronicles Series


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.