Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Imaginary Veterinary Series
Author: Suzanne Selfors
Illustrator: Dan Santat
Number of Books in Series: 6
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.2-4.7
GLE estimated 4.2-4.4
F&P/GRL estimated N-O
DRA estimated 38-40
Lexile® measure 620L-660L

Imaginary Veterinary Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Sasquatch Escape
Ages 8-12. April 2, 2013.
AR: 4.2 (4.0 Points, Quiz #158147)

Book 2: The Lonely Lake Monster
Ages 8-12. September 17, 2013.
AR: 4.5 (3.0 Points, Quiz #164066)
Lexile measure: 660L

Book 3: The Rain Dragon Rescue
Ages 8-12. January 28, 2014.
AR: 4.4 (3.0 Points, Quiz #163616)
Lexile measure: 620L

Book 4: The Order of the Unicorn
Ages 8-12. July 22, 2014.
AR: 4.7 (3.0 Points, Quiz #169764)
Lexile measure: 660L

Book 5: The Griffin's Riddle
Ages 8-12. February 24, 2015.
AR: 4.6 (4.0 Points, Quiz #172477)
Lexile measure: 660L

Book 6: The Fairy Swarm
Ages 8-12. October 27, 2015.
AR: 4.6 (4.0 Points, Quiz #179354)
Lexile measure: 650L

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 6 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for The Imaginary Veterinary Series
Author Website for Suzanne Selfors


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.