Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Hardy Boys #9: The Great Airport Mystery
The Hardy Boys Series Book #61 of 190 in alphabetical order (switch to publication order)
Author: Franklin W. Dixon

Book Info

Published on May 1, 1930
Age Group: 8 - 12 years
Reading Level: AR: 5.8 (5.0 Points, Quiz #5663)
GLE: 6.1
Lexile® measure: 760L

Falsely accused of a robbery at the airport, the Hardy boys turn the tables on the real thieves by nabbing them in the act of committing another robbery.

Publisher Description:
A plot to take another man's job involves a downed plane and the return of a man presumed dead.

228 pages. List price $14.95
ISBN-10: 1557092672
ISBN-13: 9781557092670
$88.44 and up new from Amazon Marketplace sellers (shipping cost included)
$21.12 and up used from Amazon Marketplace sellers (shipping cost included)

Kindle eBook
201 pages. List price $6.99
Check current price on

... more editions & prices

*Book prices and availability listed here are updated at least hourly and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of the book.

Book #:  ...  61  62  63  64  65  66  67  68  69  70  71  72  73  74  75  76  77  78  79  80  ...
Complete or Partial Sets of Up to 190 Books


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: September 29, 2019

Copyright © 2008-2019 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.