Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Hardy Boys: Undercover Brothers #16: Bayport Buccaneers
The Hardy Boys Undercover Brothers Series Book #16 of 39
Author: Franklin W. Dixon

Book Info

Published on June 1, 2007
Age Group: 8 - 12 years
Reading Level: AR: 4.8 (5.0 Points, Quiz #116367)

Frank and Joe investigate sabotage on the set of a pirate-themed reality television show.

DISCLOSURE: We may earn a commission if a purchase is made through the links below.

163 pages. List price $15.00
ISBN-10: 0756978386
ISBN-13: 9780756978389 independent bookstores

163 pages. List price $5.99
ISBN-10: 1416934030
ISBN-13: 9781416934035
$5.99 new from (free shipping available for book orders > $25)
$5.77 and up used from Amazon Marketplace sellers (shipping cost included)

Kindle eBook
169 pages. List price $5.99
Check current price on

... more editions & prices

*Book prices and availability listed here are updated at least hourly and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of the book.

Book #:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  ...
Complete or Partial Sets of Up to 39 Books


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.