Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Hardy Boys Handbooks Series
Authors: Franklin W. Dixon, Sheila Link
Number of Books in Series: 2
Age Group: 8 - 14 years
Companion/Related Series: list of all Hardy Boys series

Hardy Boys Handbooks Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Book 1: The Hardy Boys Detective Handbook
Ages 9-14. October 1, 1972.

Book 2: The Hardy Boys Handbook: Seven Stories of Survival
Ages 8-12. August 1, 1980.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 2 Books


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2022 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.