Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Hardy Boys Clue Book Series
Author: Franklin W. Dixon
Illustrator: Matt David
Number of Books in Series: 9
Age Group: 6 - 9 years
Companion/Related Series: list of all Hardy Boys series


Hardy Boys Clue Book Book List:

Book 1: The Video Game Bandit
Ages 6-9. April 19, 2016.

Book 2: The Missing Playbook
Ages 6-9. April 19, 2016.

Book 3: Water-Ski Wipeout
Ages 6-9. August 9, 2016.

Book 4: Talent Show Tricks
Ages 6-9. December 6, 2016.

Book 5: Scavenger Hunt Heist
Ages 6-9. April 4, 2017.

Book 6: A Skateboard Cat-astrophe
Ages 6-9. November 14, 2017.

Book 7: The Pirate Ghost
Ages 6-9. April 3, 2018.

Book 8: The Time Warp Wonder
Ages 6-9. November 13, 2018.

Book 9: Who Let the Frogs Out?
Ages 6-9. April 16, 2019.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 9 Books

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: August 12, 2018

Copyright © 2008-2018 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.