Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Hamstersaurus Rex Series
Author: Tom O'Donnell
Illustrator: Tim Miller
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels estimated 4.1-4.7
GLE estimated 3.6-4.4
F&P/GRL estimated M-O
DRA estimated 38-40
Lexile® measure 610L-700L

Hamstersaurus Rex Book List:

The stories are sequential in terms of character development but the main plots are relatively independent in each book. It's probably best to read these in order, but not critical.

Book 1: Hamstersaurus Rex
Ages 8-12. October 4, 2016.
Lexile measure: 610L

Book 2: Hamstersaurus Rex vs. Squirrel Kong
Ages 8-12. June 27, 2017.
Lexile measure: 700L

Book 3: Hamstersaurus Rex Gets Crushed
Ages 8-12. January 2, 2018.
Lexile measure: 620L

Book 4: Hamstersaurus Rex vs. the Cutepocalypse
Ages 8-12. October 2, 2018.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Tom O'Donnell


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.