Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Haggis and Tank Unleashed Series
Author: Jessica Young
Illustrator: James Burks
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 5 - 7 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 2.5-3.1
GLE 2.0
DRA 24
Lexile® measure 430L-500L
Companion/Related Series: list of all Branches series

Book 1 Summary: Tank is a clumsy, outgoing Great Dane, and Haggis is a bored, curmudgeonly Scottie--so one afternoon Tank suggests they turn the wagon in the backyard into a ship and play pirate.

Haggis and Tank Unleashed Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Book 1: All Paws on Deck
Ages 5-7. January 5, 2016.
AR: 3.1 (0.5 Point, Quiz #179344)
Lexile measure: 480L

Book 2: Digging for Dinos
Ages 5-7. February 23, 2016.
AR: 2.5 (0.5 Point, Quiz #181531);  GLE: 2
F&P/GRL: M;  DRA: 24
Lexile measure: 500L

Book 3: Howl at the Moon
Ages 5-7. May 9, 2017.
AR: 2.7 (0.5 Point, Quiz #189458)
Lexile measure: 430L

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Haggis and Tank Unleashed Series
Author Blog for Jessica Young


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2022 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.