Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Fancy Nancy Storybooks with Stickers Series
Author: created by Jane O'Connor
Illustrators: Robin Preiss Glasser, Carolyn Bracken, Lyn Fletcher, Beth Drainville
Number of Books in Series: 11 so far
Age Group: 4 - 8 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 2.0-2.8
GLE 1.8-2.3
DRA 18-24
Lexile® measure 360L-540L
Companion/Related Series: list of all Fancy Nancy series

Book 3 Summary: Fancy Nancy and her family travel to her grandparents' house for Thanksgiving dinner, and although she thinks she is mature enough for the adults' table, Nancy is forced to sit with her sister and cousins at the kids' table.


Fancy Nancy Storybooks with Stickers Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: Fancy Nancy: Halloween...or Bust!
Ages 4-8. July 28, 2009.
AR: 2.0 (0.5 Point, Quiz #133615);  GLE: 2
F&P/GRL: M;  DRA: 24
Lexile measure: AD460L

Book 2: Fancy Nancy: Heart to Heart
Ages 4-8. November 24, 2009.
AR: 2.0 (0.5 Point, Quiz #135820)
Lexile measure: AD360L

Book 3: Fancy Nancy: Our Thanksgiving Banquet
Ages 4-8. August 23, 2011.
AR: 2.8 (0.5 Point, Quiz #147892);  GLE: 1.8
F&P/GRL: M;  DRA: 24
Lexile measure: AD510L

Book 4: Fancy Nancy: There's No Day Like a Snow Day
Ages 4-8. October 9, 2012.
AR: 2.8 (0.5 Point, Quiz #156315)

Book 5: Fancy Nancy: Sand Castles and Sand Palaces
Ages 4-8. April 22, 2014.
AR: 2.3 (0.5 Point, Quiz #171410);  GLE: 2.3
F&P/GRL: K;  DRA: 18
Lexile measure: AD540L

Book 6: Fancy Nancy and the Fall Foliage
Ages 4-8. August 26, 2014.
AR: 2.2 (0.5 Point, Quiz #168984)
Lexile measure: AD480L

Book 7: Fancy Nancy: Candy Bonanza
Ages 4-8. July 21, 2015.
AR: 2.8 (0.5 Point, Quiz #185070)

Book 8: Fancy Nancy: The Worst Secret Keeper Ever
Ages 4-8. April 19, 2016.
AR: 2.5 (0.5 Point, Quiz #185071)

Book 9: Fancy Nancy and the Missing Easter Bunny
Ages 4-8. January 24, 2017.
AR: 2.1 (0.5 Point, Quiz #187963)
Lexile measure: AD530L

Book 10: Fancy Nancy and the Dazzling Jewels
Ages 4-8. October 17, 2017.

Book 11: Fancy Nancy and the Quest for the Unicorn
Ages 4-8. August 21, 2018.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 11 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Fancy Nancy Storybooks with Stickers Series
Facebook page for Fancy Nancy Storybooks with Stickers Series


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.