Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Fairy Wings Series
Author: E. D. Baker
Number of Books in Series: 2
Age Group: 10 - 14 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 5.6-5.7
GLE estimated 8.0-8.4
DRA estimated 80
Lexile® measure 850L-870L

Book 1 Summary: When Tamisin discovers that she is half fairy, she decides to find out more answers directly from the fairies themselves, including her mother, the fairy queen.

Fairy Wings Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Fairy Wings
Ages 10-14. April 29, 2008.
AR: 5.7 (12.0 Points, Quiz #124495)
Lexile measure: 870L

Book 2: Fairy Lies
Ages 10-14. February 14, 2012.
AR: 5.6 (9.0 Points, Quiz #149927)
Lexile measure: 850L

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 2 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for E. D. Baker


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.