Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Ever After High Destiny Do-Over Diaries Series
Author: Suzanne Selfors
Number of Books in Series: 3 so far
Age Group: 8 - 12 years
Companion/Related Series: Ever After High, Ever After High School Stories

Ever After High Destiny Do-Over Diaries Book List:

These books complement books from Ever After High School Stories and should be read with or after those books as noted individually on each book page.

Book 1: General Villainy
Ages 8-12. January 6, 2015.

Book 2: Science and Sorcery
Ages 8-12. April 7, 2015.

Book 3: Hero Training
Ages 8-12. July 7, 2015.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Film/Television/Theatrical Adaptations:

Adapted into TV series that ran in 2013-2016: Ever After High

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Ever After High Destiny Do-Over Diaries Series
Author Website for Suzanne Selfors


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.