Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Emily the Strange Comics Series 1 (comic format)
Authors: Rob Reger, Jessica Gruner
Illustrators: Rob Reger, Buzz Parker
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 12 - 17 years
Companion/Related Series: list of all Emily the Strange series

Emily the Strange Comics Series 1 Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: The Boring Issue
Ages 12-17. September 6, 2005.

Book 2: The Lost Issue
Ages 12-17. December 27, 2005.

Book 3: The Dark Issue
Ages 12-17. October 17, 2006.

Book 4: The Rock Issue
Ages 12-17. May 15, 2007.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Emily the Strange Comics Series 1 Series


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2023 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.