Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

EJ Spy School Series
Author: Susannah McFarlane
Number of Books in Series: 10
Age Group: 6 - 9 years
Companion/Related Series: EJ12 Girl Hero


EJ Spy School Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Test
Ages 6-9. January 23, 2014.

Book 2: The Race
Ages 6-9. January 23, 2014.

Book 3: Secret Spy
Ages 6-9. May 1, 2014.

Book 4: Puppy Alert
Ages 6-9. May 5, 2014.

Book 5: Deep Water
Ages 6-9. September 15, 2016.

Book 6: Hide and Peek
Ages 6-9. December 4, 2014.

Book 7: Speedy Spy
Ages 6-9. March 16, 2015.

Book 8: Lights Out!
Ages 6-9. May 26, 2015.

Book 9: Birthday Secrets!
Ages 6-9. July 11, 2016.

Book 10: The Big Jump
Ages 6-9. July 12, 2016.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 10 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Susannah McFarlane


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.