Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Dumb Bunnies Series
Author: Dav Pilkey writing as Sue Denim
Illustrator: Dav Pilkey
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 4 - 8 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 2.3-3.1
GLE estimated 0.9-2.3
F&P/GRL estimated F-K
DRA estimated 10-22
Lexile® measure 230L-510L

Dumb Bunnies Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: The Dumb Bunnies
Ages 4-8. 1994.
AR: 2.8 (0.5 Point, Quiz #17293)
Lexile measure: 510

Book 2: The Dumb Bunnies' Easter
Ages 4-8. 1995.
AR: 3.1 (0.5 Point, Quiz #55282)

Book 3: Make Way for Dumb Bunnies
Ages 4-8. 1996.
AR: 2.3 (0.5 Point, Quiz #55273)
Lexile measure: 230

Book 4: The Dumb Bunnies Go To The Zoo
Ages 4-8. 1997.
AR: 2.7 (0.5 Point, Quiz #19936)
Lexile measure: 480L

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Dav Pilkey


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.