Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Dragonwatch Series
Author: Brandon Mull
Number of Books in Series: 2 so far
Age Group: 8 - 13 years

Reading Level: Lexile® measure 620L

This series is the sequel to Fablehaven.

Dragonwatch Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Dragonwatch
Ages 8-13. March 14, 2017.
Lexile measure: 620L

Book 2: Wrath of the Dragon King
Ages 8-13. October 23, 2018.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 2 Books

Best Seller Lists:

New York Times best-seller list

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Brandon Mull

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: December 7, 2018

Copyright © 2008-2018 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.