Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Dark Artifices Series
Author: Cassandra Clare
Number of Books in Series: 3 so far
Age Group: 14 years and up

Reading Level: AR Levels 5.3-5.5
GLE estimated 5.5-6.8
F&P/GRL estimated O-P
DRA estimated 50-60
Lexile® measure 710L-740L
Companion/Related Series: list of all The Shadowhunter Chronicles series

This series is the sequel to Mortal Instruments and should be read after reading Mortal Instruments first. There is also a prequel, Infernal Devices, that can be read before reading this series.

Dark Artifices Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: Lady Midnight
Ages 14 and up. March 8, 2016.
AR: 5.3 (32.0 Points, Quiz #180749)
Lexile measure: HL710L

Book 2: Lord of Shadows
Ages 14 and up. May 23, 2017.
AR: 5.5 (34.0 Points, Quiz #190451)
Lexile measure: HL740L

Book 3: Queen of Air and Darkness
Ages 14 and up. December 4, 2018.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Best Seller Lists:

New York Times best-seller list
USA Today best-seller list

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for The Dark Artifices Series
Author Website for Cassandra Clare


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.