Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Click, Clack, Moo Board Book Series
Also known or published as Farmer Brown's Barnyard Tales Board Books
Author: Doreen Cronin
Illustrator: Betsy Lewin
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 3 - 5 years

Reading Level: AR Level estimated 2.6
GLE estimated 2.2
F&P/GRL estimated K
DRA estimated 18
Lexile® measure 490L

Click, Clack, Moo Board Books Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: Click, Clack, Moo: Cows That Type
Ages 3-5. August 31, 2010.

Book 2: Giggle, Giggle, Quack
Ages 3-5. February 8, 2011.

Book 3: Dooby Dooby Moo
Ages 3-5. August 31, 2010.
Lexile measure: AD490L

Book 4: Click, Clack, Boo!
Ages 3-5. July 23, 2019.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

List of Awards:

Caldecott Honor

Best Seller Lists:

New York Times best-seller list

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Doreen Cronin


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.