Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Chronicles of Avantia Series
Author: Adam Blade
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 7 - 11 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.9-5.4
GLE estimated 4.4-6.1
F&P/GRL estimated O-P
DRA estimated 50-60
Lexile® measure estimated 725L-785L
Companion/Related Series: list of all Beast Quest series

This series is a spin-off that takes place several hundred years before the events of Beast Quest.

Chronicles of Avantia Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: First Hero
Ages 7-11. January 1, 2010.
AR: 5.1 (4.0 Points, Quiz #149928)

Book 2: Chasing Evil
Ages 7-11. January 1, 2010.
AR: 4.9 (4.0 Points, Quiz #151751)

Book 3: Call to War
Ages 7-11. February 1, 2011.
AR: 4.9 (4.0 Points, Quiz #153803)

Book 4: Fire and Fury
Ages 7-11. July 1, 2011.
AR: 5.4 (5.0 Points, Quiz #157356)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for The Chronicles of Avantia Series


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: September 29, 2019

Copyright © 2008-2020 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.