Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Candy Fairies Specials Series
Author: Helen Perelman
Illustrator: Erica-Jane Waters
Number of Books in Series: 3 so far
Age Group: 7 - 10 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 3.9-4.3
GLE estimated 3.4-4.1
F&P/GRL estimated M-N
DRA estimated 38-40
Lexile® measure 600L-650L
Companion/Related Series: Candy Fairies

Book 1 Summary: The five Candy Fairies travel to Sugar Cove to investigate whether goblins are responsible for melting the candy in the Sugar Valley.

Candy Fairies Specials Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Alphabetical Order

Book 1: A Royal Wedding
Ages 7-10. October 1, 2013.
AR: 4.2 (3.0 Points, Quiz #161943)
Lexile measure: 640L

Book 2: Gooey Goblins
Ages 7-10. August 9, 2011.
AR: 3.9 (2.0 Points, Quiz #146963)
Lexile measure: 600L

Book 3: The Peppermint Princess
Ages 7-10. October 11, 2016.
AR: 4.3 (2.0 Points, Quiz #186054)
Lexile measure: 650L

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Candy Fairies Specials Series
Facebook page for Candy Fairies Specials Series
Author Website for Helen Perelman


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2022 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.