Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Brownie & Pearl Ready-to-Read Pre-Level 1 Series
Author: Cynthia Rylant
Illustrator: Brian Biggs
Number of Books in Series: 6 so far
Age Group: 3 - 7 years

Reading Level: AR Levels estimated 1.0-1.2
GLE estimated 0.9-1.3
F&P/GRL estimated F-G
DRA estimated 12
Lexile® measure 240L-280L
Companion/Related Series: Brownie & Pearl

Brownie & Pearl Ready-to-Read Pre-Level 1 Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: Brownie & Pearl Hit the Hay
Ages 3-7. August 27, 2013.

Book 2: Brownie & Pearl See the Sights
Ages 3-7. August 27, 2013.

Book 3: Brownie & Pearl Get Dolled Up
Ages 3-7. January 28, 2014.
Lexile measure: 280L

Book 4: Brownie & Pearl Step Out
Ages 3-7. May 6, 2014.
Lexile measure: 260L

Book 5: Brownie & Pearl Grab a Bite
Ages 3-7. October 7, 2014.

Book 6: Brownie & Pearl Go for a Spin
Ages 3-7. March 10, 2015.
Lexile measure: 240L

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 6 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Cynthia Rylant


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2023 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.