Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Blood Guard Series
Author: Carter Roy
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 9 - 14 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 4.8-5.0
GLE estimated 4.4-4.5
F&P/GRL estimated N-O
DRA estimated 40-50
Lexile® measure 690L-710L

Blood Guard Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: The Blood Guard
Ages 9-14. March 4, 2014.
AR: 5.0 (9.0 Points, Quiz #174102)
Lexile measure: 710L

Book 2: The Glass Gauntlet
Ages 9-14. August 18, 2015.
AR: 4.8 (8.0 Points, Quiz #180368)
Lexile measure: 690L

Book 3: The Blazing Bridge
Ages 9-14. February 21, 2017.
AR: 4.9 (8.0 Points, Quiz #191108)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: September 29, 2019

Copyright © 2008-2020 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.