Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Bionicle Series
Author: Greg Farshtey
Number of Books in Series: 2
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 5.0-5.2
GLE 5.2
F&P/GRL estimated O-P
DRA estimated 50-60
Lexile® measure estimated 760L-765L
Companion/Related Series: list of all Bionicle series

Book 1 Summary: This will be a bridge story between the March Bionicle comic and the July comic, ending with Mata Nui's arrival in the new world of Bara Magna.

The whole book is exclusive Scholastic content that fans can't get anyplace else.

Bionicle Super Chapter Books Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: Raid on Vulcanus
Ages 8-12. July 1, 2009.
AR: 5.2 (3.0 Points, Quiz #132514);  GLE: 5.2

Book 2: The Legend Reborn
Ages 8-12. November 1, 2009.
AR: 5.0 (3.0 Points, Quiz #134503)

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 2 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Blog for Greg Farshtey


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.