Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Big Nate Comix Series (comic format)
Author: Lincoln Peirce
Illustrator: Lincoln Peirce
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 8 - 12 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 2.5-2.9
GLE 3.0
DRA 40
Lexile® measure 330L-390L
Companion/Related Series: list of all Big Nate series

Book 1 Summary: Nate has a master plan. But will Mrs. Godfrey catch him in the act?

Big Nate Comix Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: Big Nate: What Could Possibly Go Wrong?
Ages 8-12. May 1, 2012.
AR: 2.6 (1.0 Point, Quiz #151398);  GLE: 3
F&P/GRL: S;  DRA: 40
Lexile measure: GN380L

Book 2: Big Nate: Here Goes Nothing
Ages 8-12. August 21, 2012.
AR: 2.7 (2.0 Points, Quiz #153822)
Lexile measure: GN330L

Book 3: Big Nate: Genius Mode
Ages 8-12. May 7, 2013.
AR: 2.5 (1.0 Point, Quiz #159986)
Lexile measure: GN350L

Book 4: Big Nate: Mr. Popularity
Ages 8-12. May 6, 2014.
AR: 2.9 (2.0 Points, Quiz #168426)
Lexile measure: GN390L

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Best Seller Lists:

New York Times best-seller list

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for Big Nate Comix Series
Author Website for Lincoln Peirce


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.