Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Big Book Series
Author: Tony Tallarico
Number of Books in Series: 8
Age Group: 5 - 12 years


The Big Book Book List:

The books in this series are unrelated (different characters and setting) and can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: The Big Book of Look & Look Again
Ages 5-12. January 1, 2003.

Book 2: The Big Book of Jokes & Riddles
Ages 5-12. January 1, 2006.

Book 3: The Big Book of Questions & Answers
Ages 5-12. January 1, 2006.

Book 4: The Big Book of Search & Find
Ages 5-12. January 1, 2006.

Book 5: The Big Book of Q&A Mazes
Ages 5-12. January 1, 2007.

Book 6: The Big Book of Seek & Find
Ages 5-12. January 1, 2006.

Book 7: The Big Book of Awesome Activities
Ages 5-12. January 1, 2014.

Book 8: The Big Book of Dinosaurs
Ages 5-12. March 12, 2017.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 8 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Tony Tallarico


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.