Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Beyonders Series
Author: Brandon Mull
Number of Books in Series: 3
Age Group: 8 - 13 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 5.1-5.4
GLE 4.4-4.5
DRA 60
Lexile® measure 710L-740L

Beyonders Book List:

This series should be read in the correct order listed here.

Book 1: A World Without Heroes
Ages 8-13. March 15, 2011.
AR: 5.1 (19.0 Points, Quiz #142617);  GLE: 4.4
F&P/GRL: X;  DRA: 60
Lexile measure: 710L

Book 2: Seeds of Rebellion
Ages 8-13. January 1, 2012.
AR: 5.4 (20.0 Points, Quiz #150081);  GLE: 4.5
Lexile measure: 740L

Book 3: Chasing the Prophecy
Ages 8-13. March 12, 2013.
AR: 5.4 (22.0 Points, Quiz #156961)
Lexile measure: 720L

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 3 Books

Best Seller Lists:

New York Times best-seller list

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Brandon Mull


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.