Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Berenstain Bears: Why Do Good Bears Have Bad Days?
The Berenstain Bears Living Lights Series Book #50 of 51 in publication order (switch to alphabetical order)
Author: Mike Berenstain
Illustrator: Mike Berenstain

Book Info

To be published on January 1, 2019
Age Group: 4 - 8 years

24 pages. List price $3.99
This edition is not yet available but will be released around Jan 1, 2019.
ISBN-10: 0310763703
ISBN-13: 9780310763703
Pre-order now for 3.99 from (free shipping available for book orders > $25)

... more editions & prices

*Book prices and availability listed here are updated at least hourly and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of the book.

Book #:  ...  41  42  43  44  45  46  47  48  49  50  51 
Companion Book #:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 
Complete or Partial Sets of Up to 51 Books

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 15, 2018

Copyright © 2008-2018 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.