Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Berenstain Bears Step-into-Reading Step 4 Series
Authors: Stan Berenstain, Jan Berenstain
Illustrators: Stan Berenstain, Jan Berenstain
Number of Books in Series: 1 so far
Age Group: 6 - 9 years

Reading Level: AR Level 2.9
GLE 2.5
F&P/GRL estimated L
DRA estimated 30
Lexile® measure 550L
Companion/Related Series: list of all Berenstain Bears series

Book 1 Summary: The Bear Detectives get to work when the nasty Bogg Brothers escape from jail and threaten to plunder the Bearsonian, the biggest museum in Bear Country.

Berenstain Bears Step into Reading Step 4 Book List:

Book 1: The Berenstain Bears and the Escape of the Bogg Brothers
Ages 6-9. August 31, 2000.
AR: 2.9 (0.5 Point, Quiz #44047);  GLE: 2.5
Lexile measure: 550L

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for The Berenstain Bears Step-into-Reading Step 4 Series

You Might Also Like:

...and more Berenstain Bears gift ideas


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2022 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.