Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Berenstain Bears Step-into-Reading Step 2 Series
Authors: Stan Berenstain, Jan Berenstain
Illustrators: Stan Berenstain, Jan Berenstain
Number of Books in Series: 2
Age Group: 4 - 7 years

Reading Level: AR Levels 1.5-1.6
GLE 1.4-1.8
DRA 12-16
Lexile® measure 250L-610L
Companion/Related Series: list of all Berenstain Bears series

Book 1 Summary: The Bear family goes to the beach, but before they can swim in the ocean there's a lot of work to be done.

Berenstain Bears Step into Reading Step 2 Book List:

This series can be read in any order.

Book 1: The Berenstain Bears by the Sea
Ages 4-7. April 1, 1998.
AR: 1.5 (0.5 Point, Quiz #32426);  GLE: 1.4
F&P/GRL: I;  DRA: 12
Lexile measure: AD610L

Book 2: The Berenstain Bears Catch the Bus
Ages 4-7. April 1, 1999.
AR: 1.6 (0.5 Point, Quiz #36413);  GLE: 1.8
F&P/GRL: H;  DRA: 16
Lexile measure: 250L

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 2 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for The Berenstain Bears Step-into-Reading Step 2 Series

You Might Also Like:

...and more Berenstain Bears gift ideas

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 15, 2018

Copyright © 2008-2018 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.