Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

The Awesome Adventures of Pickle Boy Series
Author: Jack Bee
Illustrator: James Barbero
Number of Books in Series: 1 so far
Age Group: 9 - 15 years

Awesome Adventures of Pickle Boy Book List:

Book 1: The Awesome Adventures of Pickle Boy
Ages 9-15. May 21, 2013.

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Official or Publisher Website for The Awesome Adventures of Pickle Boy Series


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: September 29, 2019

Copyright © 2008-2020 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.