Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search


Shane Peacock

Born in Port Arthur, Ontario, Canada
Lives on a small farm near Cobourg, Ontario with his wife, journalist Sophie Kneisel and their three children


Children's book series written:

     The Seven Prequels (Ages 10-17)
     The Seven Sequels (Ages 10-17)
     The Seven Series (Ages 10-17)

Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: December 5, 2018

Copyright © 2008-2018 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.