Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Marcia Thornton Jones


Children's book series written:

     Adventures of the Bailey School Kids (Ages 7-10)
     Adventures of the Bailey School Kids Holiday Special (Ages 7-10)
     Adventures of the Bailey School Kids Super Special (Ages 7-10)
     Bailey City Monsters (Ages 7-10)
     Bailey City Monsters Super Special (Ages 7-10)
     Bailey School Kids Jr. Chapter Books (Ages 6-9)


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: January 9, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2020 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy.