Kids Book Series
  List of Series   List of Authors   Help
  Log In
 Find book series for age  at reading level    Advanced Search

Author at Work Series
Authors: Margaret Mooney, Ralph Fletcher, Nikki Grimes, Jane Yolen
Number of Books in Series: 4
Age Group: 9 - 14 years

Reading Level: AR Levels estimated 6.2-6.9
GLE estimated 8.7-8.9
DRA estimated 60-70
Lexile® measure estimated 905L-1015L

Author at Work Book List:

The books in this series are unrelated (different characters and setting) and can be read in any order.

Publication Order

Book 1: Essentially M
Ages 9-14. June 26, 2006.

Book 2: Reflections
Ages 9-14. June 21, 2007.

Book 3: Out of the Dark
Ages 9-14. June 1, 2009.

Book 4: On the Slant
Ages 9-14. June 1, 2009.

Book Sets: Sets of Up to 4 Books

Other Websites for Additional Information:

Author Website for Ralph Fletcher
Author Website for Nikki Grimes
Author Website for Jane Yolen


Mobile Version
Tablet Version
Recently Published
To Be Published Soon
Why Book Series
Buying Used Books
Site News
About Us
Support Us

Page Last Updated: November 29, 2020

Copyright © 2008-2024 WebData Technology Corporation. All rights reserved. Lexile® and the Lexile® logo are are trademarks of MetaMetrics, Inc., and are registered in the United States and abroad. The trademarks and names of other companies and products mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of the KidsBookSeries User Agreement and Privacy Policy. DISCLOSURE: We use affiliate links and may earn a commission if a purchase is made through them.